Dropping In

Just wanted to drop in and say I highly recommend this book for anyone who has an addictive personality. It is so good; I may be actually be addicted to it. 🙂

 

Image

 

 

In other news, I just wrapped up a production of Les Miserables- my first musical theatre endeavor in about 13 years. It was hard work and a huge time commitment, but I am so glad I did it. I met dozens of wonderful new friends and learned a lot about myself. In general I would say the last few months have been humbling, all around. I am currently reading up on book publishing, working on a new edit of my play about bullying, and taking some time to meditate every day. I even went on a real job interview this morning. So…fingers crossed. Hope is high. Life is good. 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

