Real quick update

In an act of sheer defiance against the cruel voices that rage in my head, tonight I made myself wear the outfit I was originally going to wear last night….and no one pointed and laughed or even scoffed at me!

Imagine that.

So, en garde, cruel voices! Haley the Conqueror is starting to fight back! It won’t be long until you will all be out of my head for good. Mwah-ha-ha-ha. Victory is most assuredly mine!

 

I don’t know what’s going on here, but I like it…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

